K. Michelle Announces New Album: ‘More Issues Than Vogue’

K. Michelle announces her third album, More Issues Than Vogue on Friday. MITV follows her 2014 release of Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart and will be available for pre-order on Feb. 12, just in time for Valentine’s Day. The track-listing is also available.


1. “Mindful”
2. “Got Em Like”
3. “Ain’t You”
4. “Not a Little Bit”
5. “If It Ain’t Love”
6. “Make The Bed” feat. Jason Derulo
7. “Nightstand”
8. “These Men”
9. “All I Got”
10. “Time”
11. “Rich”
12. “Sleep Like a Baby”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *